jiahao  idea: Take the talented person as the basis, to the quality strives for the survival, manages asks the benefit, innovates strives for the development!
 
 
 

     Wuxi Jiahao Gloves Co.,Ltd. locates in Wuxi, Jiangsu Province. It is a specialized manufacturer of VINYL (one-off PVC inspection glove) and synthetic gloves. The company has 150 staff and 12 advanced production lines, covering the area of 12000 square meters. The annual production capacity is over 1.2 billion pieces of gloves.
   Our company chooses the best imported raw materials to produce gloves and have got ISO13485:2003 certification. We take perfect testing measures to guarantee the quality of the product. The products have been proved to accord with Europe CE Stan-dard after the testing of German TUV Company. 
     The quality of products is very stable and reliable. The products sell well in many countries and areas, such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Australia and Africa etc., and get good reputation.
   The use of the products: The gloves are widely used in the labor protection of Hygiene inspection, food industry Chemical industry, Electron industry, Pharmacy, Paint and Coating Industry, Printing and Dyeing Industry, Agriculture, Forestry, Animal Husbandry etc., and the domestic hygiene.
    The property of the products: It can endure to sour and alkaline, guard against to oily dirt, and prevent from infiltration and germ. The gloves have no left and right difference and are easy to wear and take off. You can feel your hands very sensitive when using it.
     Our company always believes that honest is our base, and put reputation on the top of the list. We sincerely welcome all new and old customers to cooperate with us and we will provide the best products and service!
     

 
 

 
 
 


                      
 

Webcopyright © WUXI JIAHAO GLOVES CO.,LTD
Design by JINBOSHI.COM   View:1024×768 IE6.0

时时彩信誉平台 时时彩网上开户 时时彩网上开户 时时彩信誉平台 时时彩哪个平台赔率高 时时彩网上开户 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩

佳豪理念: 以人才为根本,以质量求生存,以管理求效益,以创新求发展!
 
 
 


      无锡佳豪手套时时彩娱乐投注平台位于江苏省无锡市,是生产VINYL手套(一次性PVC检查手套)和合成手套的专业厂家。公司规模12000平方米,员工150人,现拥有12条****的生产线,目前年生产能力12亿只以上。
      本公司精选进口优质原材料精心配方,通过ISO13485:2003体系认证,以完善的检测手段来保证公司产品的****,产品符合欧盟CE标准、ISO13485标准。
      本公司产品质量稳定可靠,远销欧美、东南亚,中东、澳洲、南美洲,非洲等多个****和地区,受到用户的****好评。
      产品用途:广泛用于卫生检查、食品业、化工业、电子业、制药业、油漆涂料业、印染业、农业、林业、牧业等行业的劳动防护及家庭卫生。
      产品性能:耐弱酸碱、防油污、防渗透、防细菌。不分左右手,戴脱方便,使用灵敏。
      本公司以诚为本,衷心欢迎中外新老客户与我们合作,我们将提供更好的产品与更好的服务。

 
 

 
 
 


                      
 

Webcopyright © WUXI JIAHAO GLOVES CO。,LTD
页面版权:无锡佳豪手套时时彩娱乐投注平台
View:1024×768 IE6.0

时时彩网上开户 秒速时时彩 时时彩网上开户 秒速时时彩 时时彩娱乐平台 秒速时时彩 时时彩哪个平台赔率高 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 时时彩娱乐平台